HP OMEN Transcend 14 fb0000 (2024)

HP OMEN Transcend 14 fb0000 (2024): 1 подтверждённых комплектаций. CPU, GPU, RAM, накопитель, экран и регион конкретного SKU с источниками.

Какие версии здесь собраны

  • OMEN Transcend 14-fb0000 (2024) · United Kingdom exact14-fb0014na

Характеристики ниже относятся к отдельным комплектациям. Частоты, мощность GPU, тип и частота экрана не переносятся с другого SKU. Если параметр не раскрыт, это не означает, что возможности нет.

Найдите свою комплектацию

Найдено: 1. Страница 1 из 1 · по 25 комплектаций.

9R295EA#ABU

United Kingdom · Заводское исполнение

Процессор
Intel Core Ultra7 155H;up to4.8GHz with Intel Turbo Boost;24MB L3 cache;16 cores,22 threads;manufacturer specifications,not measured sustained frequency
Видеокарта
NVIDIA GeForce RTX4050 Laptop GPU;6GB GDDR6 dedicated;clock and graphics power not stated
Оперативная память
16GB LPDDR5x-7467MT/s onboard;transfer rates up to7467MT/s;module count,channel configuration,physical chip count and maximum capacity not stated
Накопитель
1TB PCIeGen4 NVMe TLC M.2 SSD;PCIe lane count,installed drive count and storage slot count not stated
Экран
14 inch OLED2880x1800;16:10;48-120Hz;0.2ms manufacturer response specification;UWVA edge-to-edge glass,micro-edge,LowBlueLight;SDR400nits/HDR500nits;100%DCI-P3;non-touch;separate VRR/HDR certification and surface coating not stated

ExactUK14-fb0014na /9R295EA#ABU/Windows11Home/CoreUltra7 155H/16GBonboardLPDDR5x7467MTs/1TBGen4NVMeTLCM2/RTX4050Laptop6GDDR6/CeramicWhite. Originalsourceaddresspreflightidentifies2024fb0000/155H185Hfamily,not2025fb1000;owncanonicalUKHTMLarchivedbeforeextraction,19groups55own#detailedSpecsrows and scoped technicalfootnotes verified. RepeatedDisplaylabelsretained,notflattenedoverwrites. A2DF0EAqueryredirectedgenericshopnotSKUproof;USfb0097nr4070/185H32GB2TBnotmerged. Own140WUSB-C/71Wh6LiIonPolymer;footnote23actualWhvariesfromdesigncapacitywithage/use/environment. UpTo8h15MobileMark25conditional,upTo13hvideofootnote10FHD1080p150nits/systemaudio17%/player100%/fullscreenlocalstorage/headphonesorSpeakers/wirelessonnotconnected,actualvaries;notreviewresults. Fastcharge50%30minfootnote5systemoffshutdownwithprovided/recommendedHPadapter,slowsat50%,time±10%,selectproducts. Footnote42suppliedadapterforgaming/rendering,100W20Vsourceforlighttasks,offchargingonly20V;notmaxPDinput140W/output28V5Aor20V7Ainference. OLED48-120Hzrange/0.2ms/400SDR500HDRnits100DCIP3manufacturercomponenttypicalspecsactualvary;noVRRcertificate/HDRcertificationclaim. RAMonboardupTo7467MTsnotMHz/modules/channels/upgradecapacityinference. SSDM2NVMeTLCGen4explicit,butnotx4lanes/slotcount/drivecount. GPUclock/TGPunknown,notinventory65W. BT5.4footnote46requiresOSsupportotherwise5.3orlower;WiFi7BE2002x2. Own31.3x23.35x1.69cmfront/1.79cmrear1.63kg,notpackage3.82kg. Linkedc09018645is26pageTPN-Q297DoCnotSKUdatasheet,notusedforhardwarefacts;onlyDoCpage1scopevisuallyreviewed. Price/availabilitynotcurrentoffer. All77priorneeds_reviewpreserved.

Источники и подтверждение
Источник производителя ↗
{"h1":"OMEN Transcend 14\" Gaming Laptop, Intel Core Ultra 7 155H, 16GB, 1TB, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050 6GB VRAM with Game Pass","sku":"9R295EA#ABU","groups":[{"group":"Supported Operating Systems","rows":[["Operating system","Windows 11 Home"]]},{"group":"Processor","rows":[["Processor family","Intel® Core™ Ultra 7 processor"],["Processor","Intel® Core™ Ultra 7 155H (up to 4.8 GHz with Intel® Turbo Boost Technology, 24 MB L3 cache, 16 cores, 22 threads) [6,7]"],["Chipset","Intel® integrated SoC"],["Processor cache","24 MB L3"],["Processor core","16"]]},{"group":"Memory","rows":[["Memory","16 GB LPDDR5x-7467 MT/s (onboard)"],["Memory Note","Transfer rates up to 7467 MT/s."],["Memory layout (slots & size)","onboard"],["Memory and storage","16 GB memory; 1 TB SSD storage"]]},{"group":"Display Specifications","rows":[["Touchscreen","No"],["Display","35.6 cm (14\") diagonal, 3K (2880 x 1800), OLED, 48-120 Hz, 0.2 ms response time, UWVA, edge-to-edge glass, micro-edge, Low Blue Light, SDR 400 nits, HDR 500 nits, 100% DCI-P3"],["Color gamut","100% DCI-P3"],["Aspect ratio","16:10"],["Display","35.6 cm (14\") diagonal 3K OLED display"],["Brightness","400 nits"],["Display contrast ratio (dynamic)","1000000:1"],["Display colors","1.07 billion colors supported (in HDR mode)"],["Flicker-free","Yes [45]"],["Screen-to-body ratio (without speakers)","83.73% [18]"]]},{"group":"Graphic Subsystem","rows":[["Graphics (discrete)","NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4050 Laptop GPU (6 GB GDDR6 dedicated)"],["Graphics Note","NVIDIA® Studio"],["Graphics","Discrete"]]},{"group":"Connectivity and Communications","rows":[["Ports","1 USB Type-A 10Gbps signaling rate (HP Sleep and Charge); 1 USB Type-A 10Gbps signaling rate; 1 HDMI 2.1; 1 headphone/microphone combo; 1 Thunderbolt™ 4 with USB Type-C® 40Gbps signaling rate (USB Power Delivery, DisplayPort™ 2.1, HP Sleep and Charge); 1 USB Type-C® 10Gbps signaling rate (USB Power Delivery, DisplayPort™ 1.4a, HP Sleep and Charge) [19,42]"],["Wireless","Intel® Wi-Fi 7 BE200 (2x2) and Bluetooth® 5.4 wireless card [12,46]"],["Wireless Note","Modern Standby (Connected); HP Extended Range Wireless LAN"]]},{"group":"Multimedia and Input Devices","rows":[["Audio","DTS:X® Ultra; HyperX; Dual speakers; HP Audio Boost"],["Keyboard","Full-size, 4-zone RGB backlit, ceramic white keyboard and 26-Key Rollover Anti-Ghosting Key technology"],["Pointing device","HP Imagepad"],["Input devices","IR thermal sensor"]]},{"group":"Weights","rows":[["Weight","1.63 kg"],["Package weight","3.82 kg"]]},{"group":"Appearance","rows":[["Product color","Ceramic white aluminum"],["Product design","Sandblasted anodized finish"],["Color","Ceramic white"]]},{"group":"Dimensions","rows":[["Dimensions (W x D x H)","31.3 x 23.35 x 1.69 cm (front); 31.3 x 23.35 x 1.79 cm (rear)"],["Package dimensions (W x D x H)","8 x 38 x 28 cm"]]},{"group":"Battery and Power","rows":[["Battery life","Up to 8 hours and 15 minutes [3]"],["Battery recharge time","Supports battery fast charge: approximately 50% in 30 minutes [5]"],["Battery type","6-cell, 71 Wh Li-ion polymer"],["Power supply type","140 W USB Type-C® power adapter"],["Battery type footnote number","[23]"],["Battery life video playback","Up to 13 hours"]]},{"group":"Software and Applications","rows":[["Software included","McAfee Online Protection 30-day trial; 1-month Adobe free trial offer; PC Game Pass 3-month trial"],["Pre-installed software","Otter.ai"],["HP apps","HP Support Assistant; HP Connection Optimizer; OMEN Gaming Hub; myHP"],["Software - Productivity & finance","1 month trial for new Microsoft 365 customers [24]"]]},{"group":"Security Management","rows":[["Security management","Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM) support"]]},{"group":"Warranty","rows":[["Manufacturer Warranty","1 year (1/1/0) limited warranty includes 1 year of parts and labor. No on-site repair. Terms and conditions vary by country. Certain restrictions and exclusions apply."]]},{"group":"Camera Specifications","rows":[["Camera","HP True Vision 1080p FHD IR camera with temporal noise reduction and integrated dual array digital microphones"]]},{"group":"Drives and Storage Specifications","rows":[["Internal Storage","1 TB PCIe® Gen4 NVMe™ TLC M.2 SSD"],["Cloud service","100 GB Dropbox storage for 3 months [1]"]]},{"group":"Geographic","rows":[["Country of origin","China(ABU)"]]},{"group":"Certification and Compliance","rows":[["Product safety","https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/ish_6126692-6126777-16?openCLC=true ; HP REG 23010, 08028 Barcelona, Spain ; reg@hp.com"]]},{"group":"Legal Information","rows":[["Trademark information","Intel, Core, Optane, Celeron, Pentium, Iris, XMM, and Thunderbolt are trademarks or registered trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries in the United States and other countries. AMD, Ryzen, Athlon, and Radeon are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Qualcomm and Snapdragon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. and/or its subsidiaries. Bluetooth is a trademark owned by its proprietor and used by HP Inc. under license. NVIDIA and GeForce are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. USB Type-C® and USB-C® are registered trademarks of USB Implementers Forum. DisplayPort™ and the DisplayPort™ logo are trademarks owned by the Video Electronics Standards Association (VESA®) in the United States and other countries. McAfee and McAfee LiveSafe are trademarks or registered trademarks of McAfee LLC in the United States and other countries. ENERGY STAR is a registered trademark of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners."]]}],"clauses":["[3] MobileMark 25 Battery life will vary depending on various factors including product model, configuration, loaded applications, features, use, wireless functionality, and power management settings. The maximum capacity of the battery will naturally decrease with time and usage. See https://bapco.com/products/mobilemark-25/ for additional details.","[5] Recharges your battery up to 50% within 30 minutes when the system is off using “shut down” command, using HP adapter provided with the notebook or recommended power adapter disclosed in specifications (see http://store.hp.com). After charging has reached 50% capacity, charging speed will return to normal speed. Charging time may vary +/-10% due to System tolerance. Available on select HP products.","[6] Multi-core is designed to improve performance of certain software products. Not all customers or software applications will necessarily benefit from use of this technology. Performance and clock frequency will vary depending on application workload and your hardware and software configurations. Intel’s numbering, branding and/or naming is not a measurement of higher performance.","[7] Intel® Turbo Boost performance varies depending on hardware, software and overall system configuration. See http://www.intel.com/technology/turboboost/ for more information.","[10] Battery life tested by HP using continuous FHD video playback, 1080p (1920x1080) resolution, 150 nits brightness, system audio level at 17% as image default, player audio level at 100%, played full-screen from local storage, headphone attached or through speaker (if no audio jack port), wireless on but not connected. Actual battery life will vary depending on configuration and maximum capacity will naturally decrease with time and usage.","[17] All performance specifications represent the typical specifications provided by HP's component manufacturers; actual performance may vary either higher or lower.","[19] For best results with HP Sleep and Charge, use a USB charging protocol standard cable or cable adapter with an external device.","[23] Actual battery Watt-hours (Wh) will vary from design capacity. Battery capacity will naturally decrease with shelf life, time, usage, environment, temperature, system configuration, loaded apps, features, power management settings and other factors.","[42] For optimal performance and battery chargeability while gaming and rendering, use the power adapter that ships with the PC. You can use the 100W/20V Type-C adapter or power bank when running light loading tasks. System-off charging is only supported on 20V Type-C adapter or power bank.","[45] The Flicker-free capability is eliminating screen flickering through integrating DC-dimming LED backlights or LED emissions. OLED panel is functional with DC-DIMMING when above 100nits.","[46] Bluetooth® 5.4 operation requires Microsoft OS/Chrome OS support. Until Microsoft OS/Chrome OS support is available, Bluetooth® 5.4 will function as Bluetooth® 5.3 or lower."]}
Ссылка на эту комплектацию

Как проверены данные

Каждая комплектация связана с конкретной строкой или блоком сохранённого источника. CPU, GPU, память и экран не собираются из независимых списков доступных опций.

Education и восстановленные устройства отмечены отдельно. Сведения не подтверждают текущее наличие в продаже.

  • Otherregions/SKUs unverified;USdynamicpageisidentityonly.
  • GPUclock/power,RAMchannels/max,SSDlanes/countslots/drivecount and maxPDinput remainunknown.
Все ноутбуки →