HP OMEN17 17-db0000 AMD

HP OMEN17 17-db0000 AMD: 1 подтверждённых комплектаций. CPU, GPU, RAM, накопитель, экран и регион конкретного SKU с источниками.

Какие версии здесь собраны

  • 17-db0000 AMD Ryzen8000; exactUS17-db0010nr · United States

Характеристики ниже относятся к отдельным комплектациям. Частоты, мощность GPU, тип и частота экрана не переносятся с другого SKU. Если параметр не раскрыт, это не означает, что возможности нет.

Найдите свою комплектацию

Найдено: 1. Страница 1 из 1 · по 25 комплектаций.

9Q037UA#ABA

United States · Заводское исполнение

Процессор
AMD Ryzen7 8845HS;8cores16threads;up to5.1GHz maxboost;16MB L3; CPUbasefrequency/power not stated
Видеокарта
NVIDIA GeForce RTX4050 Laptop GPU;6GB dedicatedGDDR6; integratedAMD Radeon Graphics; specificiGPUmodel/GPUclock/TGP/MUX not stated
Оперативная память
32GB DDR5 up to5600MT/s;2x16GB;two accessible memory slots per exactSKU PDF;maximum capacity not stated by ownSKU
Накопитель
1TB PCIeGen4 NVMe Performance M.2 SSD;two M.2 SSD expansion slots;lanes/length/TLC/drivecount not stated
Экран
17.3inch FHD1920x1080 IPS;48-144Hz variable refresh rate;7ms;anti-glare;LowBlueLight;micro-edge;300nits;100%sRGB;manufacturer typical specifications,actual may vary;AMD FreeSync Premium subjectto compatible setup;touch/HDR not stated

Exact United States OMEN 17-db0010nr / 9Q037UA#ABA, Windows 11 Home, shadow black with black chrome logo. This factory configuration pairs Ryzen 7 8845HS, 32 GB DDR5 (2 x 16 GB, up to 5600 MT/s), RTX 4050 with 6 GB dedicated GDDR6, a 1 TB PCIe Gen4 NVMe Performance M.2 SSD and the FHD panel. Other QHD 240 Hz, RTX 4070, Ryzen 9 or newer db1000/Ryzen AI options are separate configurations. The integrated graphics are identified only as AMD Radeon Graphics; a specific model, GPU clock, TGP and MUX are not stated. Two accessible memory slots and two M.2 SSD expansion slots are listed; maximum RAM, SSD length, PCIe lane count, TLC and installed drive count are not inferred. The panel is 17.3-inch 1920x1080 IPS, 48–144 Hz with variable refresh support, 7 ms, anti-glare, low blue light, 300 nits and 100% sRGB. These are manufacturer typical specifications and actual performance may vary; FHD content and compatible graphics, display and software are required for the relevant features. Touch and HDR support are not stated. The six-cell 83 Wh lithium-ion polymer battery uses design capacity; actual capacity varies and declines with age, use and environment. Advertised runtime is up to 7 hours mixed use under MobileMark 25, 10 hours local FHD video at 200 nits with wireless on but not connected, or 8 hours 30 minutes Netflix streaming in Edge at 200 nits with wireless on. These are separate manufacturer tests, with full-screen playback and specified audio defaults, rather than our measurements. Fast charging reaches up to 50% in 30 minutes with the system shut down and the recommended HP adapter, then returns to normal speed; time may vary by +/-10%. Use the supplied 230 W adapter for gaming and rendering. A 100 W/20 V USB-C adapter or power bank is supported for light tasks; system-off USB-C charging requires 20 V. This does not establish other charging profiles or a 230 W USB-C charger. Realtek Wi-Fi 6 (2x2) and Bluetooth 5.3 are listed, without Wi-Fi 6E or 6 GHz. Router and internet service are separate; gigabit wireless transfers require a suitable 80 MHz router and regional restrictions apply. Bluetooth 5.3 requires OS support, otherwise operation falls back to 5.2 or lower. Ports include one USB-C 10 Gbps with Power Delivery, DisplayPort 1.4a and Sleep and Charge; two USB-A 10 Gbps; one USB-A 5 Gbps with Sleep and Charge; RJ45, HDMI 2.1, a headset combo and AC Smart pin. Sleep and Charge requires a compatible cable and device. The 1080p camera has temporal noise reduction, dual microphones and a privacy shutter; capture resolution depends on the app and aspect ratio. The IR thermal sensor is not a biometric camera. Dual speakers, HyperX, DTS:X Ultra, HP Audio Boost, a full-size one-zone RGB keyboard with number pad, Precision Touchpad and firmware TPM are listed. Chassis dimensions are 15.65 x 10.94 inches, with height 1.08 inches at the front and 1.18 inches at the rear; weight is approximately 6.51 lb and varies with manufacturing and configuration. Optional services and software trials are not perpetual licences or guaranteed current entitlements. Dropbox duration differs between source revisions, so no fixed duration is promised. Adobe's one-month offer has age, region, device, customer eligibility and cancellation conditions; adding a payment method can enable renewal. McAfee requires an account and renewal after its trial, with regional VPN restrictions. Microsoft 365 and Game Pass offers have eligibility, renewal, payment, region and catalogue conditions. No paid Care Pack or SmartFriend service is included by inference. January 2024 is original family context and the June 9, 2024 advertising embargo is not an exact SKU launch date.

Источники и подтверждение
Источник производителя ↗
{"request":{"countryCode":"us","languageCode":"en","layoutName":"WCCDASH","requestor":"WCC-PROD","sku":["9Q037UA"]},"fields":[{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":7,"name":"Hard drive","tag":"hd01deshdnote01hd02deshdnote02hd03deshdnote03hd04deshdnote04hd05deshdnote05","value":"1 TB PCIe® Gen4 NVMe™ Performance M.2 SSD"},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":57,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_35","value":"[35] Full High Definition (FHD) content is required to view FHD images."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":58,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_37","value":"[37] Weight and system dimensions may fluctuate due to configuration and manufacturing variances."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":59,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_39","value":"[39] Percentage of ocean-bound plastic contained in each component varies by product."},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":27,"name":"Package weight","tag":"weightpackus","value":"10.25 lb"},{"containerFormatCode":"LS","displayOrder":2,"name":"Processor family","tag":"processorfamily","value":"AMD Ryzen™ 7 processor"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":5,"name":"Sustainability specifications","tag":"environspec","value":"Ocean-bound plastic in speaker enclosure(s) and bezel; Keyboard keycaps and scissors contain post-consumer recycled plastic"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":6,"name":"Memory","tag":"memstdes01memstdesnotememlayout","value":"32 GB DDR5-5600 MT/s (2 x 16 GB) Transfer rates up to 5600 MT/s. 2 x 16 GB"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":32,"name":"Software included","tag":"swincludedsoftwareftntnbrswpreinstalledswprodfinance","value":"1-month Adobe free trial offer; McAfee Online Protection 30-day trial; PC Game Pass 3-month trial [2,25,43] Otter.ai; Copilot in Windows with Copilot key 1 month trial for new Microsoft 365 customers"},{"containerFormatCode":"LS","displayOrder":12,"name":"Ports","tag":"ioports","value":"2 USB Type-A 10Gbps signaling rate; 1 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate (HP Sleep and Charge); 1 AC smart pin; 1 HDMI-out 2.1; 1 headphone/microphone combo; 1 RJ-45; 1 USB Type-C® 10Gbps signaling rate (USB Power Delivery, DisplayPort™ 1.4a, HP Sleep and Charge)"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":26,"name":"Weight","tag":"weightus","value":"6.51 lb"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":29,"name":"Product design","tag":"prodfinish","value":"Paint finish"},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":60,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_41","value":"[41] Keyboard components contain post-consumer recycled plastic. Percentage of post consumer recycled contained in each component varies by product."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":62,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_43","value":"[43] Xbox Game Pass sold separately. Credit card required. Unless you cancel, you will be charged the then-current regular membership rate when the promotional period ends. Terms, exclusions, and streaming limits apply. Xbox Cloud Gaming (Beta): select devices and regions. After term, active membership required to play games and online multiplayer. Game catalog varies over time, region, and by device. DLC sold separately; if a game is removed from catalog or your membership ends, you will need to purchase the game separately to use your DLC. If you’re already an Xbox Live Gold and/or Game Pass for Console/PC member, any days remaining in your membership/s will be converted to Ultimate using a conversion ratio. Future code redemptions also subject to conversion ratio. All conversions to Ultimate are final. Details and system requirements at xbox.com/gamepass. Offer valid in all Xbox Game Pass markets excluding Russia. Digital Direct: Your digital content will be delivered directly to your device during set-up; no codes required. PC Game Pass: Subscription continues automatically at regular monthly price unless cancelled. Subject to xbox.com/subscriptionterms."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":61,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_42","value":"[42] For optimal performance and battery chargeability while gaming and rendering, use the power adapter that ships with the PC. You can use the 100W/20V Type-C adapter or power bank when running light loading tasks. System-off charging is only supported on 20V Type-C adapter or power bank."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":34,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_01","value":"[1] 100 GB of free Dropbox storage for 3 months from date of registration. For complete details and terms of use, including cancellation policies, visit the Dropbox website at https://www.dropbox.com/help/space/hp-promotion. Internet service required and not included."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":63,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_45","value":"[45] The Flicker-free capability is eliminating screen flickering through integrating DC-dimming LED backlights or LED emissions. OLED panel is functional with DC-DIMMING when above 100nits."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":36,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_03","value":"[3] MobileMark 25 Battery life will vary depending on various factors including product model, configuration, loaded applications, features, use, wireless functionality, and power management settings. The maximum capacity of the battery will naturally decrease with time and usage. See https://bapco.com/products/mobilemark-25/ for additional details."},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":31,"name":"Warranty","tag":"wrntyfeatureswrntyfeaturesftntnbr","value":"1-year limited hardware warranty. Additional information available at www.support.hp.com; 1-year limited technical support for software and initial setup (from date of purchase) [14]"},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":35,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_02","value":"[2] Internet access required and not included. McAfee is pre-installed on your PC and an account is required for activation. Subscription renewal required after trial period. VPN feature is not available in India, China, Syria or North Korea. McAfee is not compatible with Windows 11 in S mode. You'll need to permanently switch out of S mode. There's no charge to switch out of S mode, but you won't be able to turn it back on."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":64,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_46","value":"[46] Bluetooth® 5.3 operation requires Microsoft OS/Chrome OS support. Until Microsoft OS/Chrome OS support is available, Bluetooth® 5.3 will function as Bluetooth® 5.2 or lower."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":37,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_05","value":"[5] Recharges your battery up to 50% within 30 minutes when the system is off using “shut down” command, using HP adapter provided with the notebook or recommended power adapter disclosed in specifications (see http://store.hp.com). After charging has reached 50% capacity, charging speed will return to normal speed. Charging time may vary +/-10% due to System tolerance. Available on select HP products."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":39,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_07","value":"[7] Max Boost clock frequency performance varies depending on hardware, software and overall system configuration."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":38,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_06","value":"[6] Multi-core is designed to improve performance of certain software products. Not all customers or software applications will necessarily benefit from use of this technology. Performance and clock frequency will vary depending on application workload and your hardware and software configurations. AMD’s numbering is not a measurement of clock speed."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":40,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_08","value":"[8] ©2022 NVIDIA Corporation. NVIDIA, the NVIDIA logo, GeForce, and GeForce RTX are registered trademarks and/or trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners."},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":20,"name":"Network interface","tag":"prodnetinterfacenetinterfaceftntnbr","value":"Integrated 10/100/1000 GbE LAN"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":14,"name":"Camera","tag":"webcam","value":"HP True Vision 1080p FHD camera with temporal noise reduction and integrated dual array digital microphones"},{"containerFormatCode":"LS","displayOrder":30,"name":"Security management","tag":"securitymgmt","value":"Camera privacy shutter; Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM) support"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":15,"name":"Audio","tag":"audiofeat","value":"DTS:X® Ultra; HyperX; Dual speakers; HP Audio Boost"},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":41,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_10","value":"[10] Battery life tested by HP using continuous FHD video playback, 1080p (1920x1080) resolution, 150 nits brightness, system audio level at 17% as image default, player audio level at 100%, played full-screen from local storage, headphone attached or through speaker (if no audio jack port), wireless on but not connected. Actual battery life will vary depending on configuration and maximum capacity will naturally decrease with time and usage."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":43,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_12","value":"[12] Wireless access point and internet service required and sold separately. Availability of public wireless access points limited. Wi-Fi 6 is backwards compatible with prior 802.11 specs."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":42,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_11","value":"[11] Wi-Fi 6 is designed to support gigabit data rate when transferring files between two devices connected to the same router. Requires a wireless router, sold separately, that supports 80MHz and higher channels."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":45,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_14","value":"[14] Wireless access point and internet service required and sold separately. Availability of public wireless access points limited; Call 1.800.474.6836 or support.hp.com for more information on Care Packs available after standard warranty expires. After standard warranty expires, an incident fee may apply."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":44,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_13","value":"[13] Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) is not supported in Belarus where Wi-Fi settings will be optimized to local regulatory requirements (802.11ac)."},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":24,"name":"Dimensions (W x D x H)","tag":"dimenus","value":"15.65 x 10.94 x 1.08 in (front); 15.65 x 10.94 x 1.18 in (rear)"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":21,"name":"Power supply type","tag":"powersupplytype","value":"230 W AC power adapter"},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":47,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_18","value":"[18] Percent of active plus nonactive viewing area to active viewing area plus border. Measure with lid vertical to the desk."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":46,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_17","value":"[17] All performance specifications represent the typical specifications provided by HP's component manufacturers; actual performance may vary either higher or lower."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":48,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_19","value":"[19] For best results with HP Sleep and Charge, use a USB charging protocol standard cable or cable adapter with an external device."},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":33,"name":"Product color","tag":"productcolour","value":"Shadow black, black chrome logo"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":10,"name":"Graphics (integrated)","tag":"graphicseg_01card_01","value":"AMD Radeon™ Graphics"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":11,"name":"Graphics (discrete)","tag":"graphicseg_02card_01","value":"NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4050 Laptop GPU (6 GB GDDR6 dedicated)"},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":49,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_21","value":"[21] Actual formatted capacity is less. Portion of internal storage is reserved for preloaded content."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":50,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_23","value":"[23] Actual battery Watt-hours (Wh) will vary from design capacity. Battery capacity will naturally decrease with shelf life, time, usage, environment, temperature, system configuration, loaded apps, features, power management settings and other factors."},{"containerFormatCode":"LS","displayOrder":13,"name":"Expansion slots","tag":"expanslots","value":"2 M.2 (SSD)"},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":52,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_25","value":"[25] Offer available worldwide (excluding China and embargoed countries or other countries identified as restricted by applicable law or regulation) to new and existing subscribers who are 18+. Click on the Adobe icon in the start menu to redeem a 1-month free trial membership for select Adobe software. The software is tied to the device and is not transferrable. If you would like to sign up for an auto-renewing subscription, you can provide your payment method at sign-up. By adding a payment method, your subscription will automatically renew at the then current rate on your renewal date until you cancel. If you cancel before the end of the one-month free trial, you won’t be charged. You can cancel your subscription anytime via your Adobe Account page or by contacting Customer Support. Please see current prices for Adobe products available in this offer. Offer not available to Education, OEM, or volume licensing customers. Subject to availability where the recipient resides. Additional terms and conditions may apply. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":51,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_24","value":"[24] Must activate within 180 days of Windows activation."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":53,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_27","value":"[27] For best results with HP Sleep and Charge, use a USB charging protocol standard cable or cable adapter with an external device; Based on U.S. EPEAT® registration according to IEEE 1680.1-2018 EPEAT®. EPEAT® status varies by country. Visit www.epeat.net for more information."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":54,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_29","value":"[29] FreeSync™ is only available when it is connected on Display Port or HDMI port. FreeSync is an AMD technology is enabled on FHD or QHD displays and is designed to eliminate stuttering and/or tearing in games and videos by locking a display’s refresh rate to the frame rate of the graphics card. Monitor, AMD Radeon™ Graphics and/or AMD A-Series APU compliant with DisplayPort™ Adaptive-Sync required. AMD Catalyst™ 15.2 Beta (or newer) required. Adaptive refresh rates vary by display."},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":22,"name":"Battery type","tag":"batterytypebatterytypenote","value":"6-cell, 83 Wh Li-ion polymer [23]"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":25,"name":"Package dimensions (W x D x H)","tag":"dimenpackus","value":"3.7 x 18.14 x 13.07 in"},{"containerFormatCode":"LS","displayOrder":3,"name":"Processor","tag":"processorname","value":"AMD Ryzen™ 7 8845HS (up to 5.1 GHz max boost clock, 16 MB L3 cache, 8 cores, 16 threads)"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":4,"name":"Chipset","tag":"chipset","value":"AMD integrated SoC"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":16,"name":"Keyboard","tag":"keyboardkeybrdftntnbr","value":"Full-size, 1-zone RGB backlit, shadow black keyboard with numeric keypad"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":8,"name":"Cloud service","tag":"cloudservcloudservftntnbr","value":"100 GB Dropbox storage for 3 months [1]"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":17,"name":"Pointing device","tag":"mousepntgdevice","value":"HP Imagepad; Precision Touchpad support"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":28,"name":"Color","tag":"colour","value":"Shadow black"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":19,"name":"Input devices","tag":"sensors","value":"IR thermal sensor"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":9,"name":"Display","tag":"dispdescshort","value":"17.3\" diagonal FHD display"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":1,"name":"Operating system","tag":"osinstalledosinstalledftntnbr","value":"Windows 11 Home"},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":18,"name":"Wireless","tag":"wirelesstechwirelesstechnote","value":"Realtek Wi-Fi 6 (2x2) and Bluetooth® 5.3 wireless card (supporting gigabit data rate) Modern Standby (Connected); HP Extended Range Wireless LAN"},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":55,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_30","value":"[30] Features may require software or other 3rd party applications to provide the described functionality. Internet service required and not included; Camera resolution refers to the image sensor active pixels. The actual image capture pixels depend on the app and/or aspect ratio selected."},{"containerFormatCode":"FT","displayOrder":56,"name":"Tech spec footnote","tag":"tsfootnote_32","value":"[32] HP BIOS Protection works with Windows 10 or 11 that ships with your PC; For more information visit hp.com/go/hpsupportassistant. (Link will vary outside of the U.S.) HP Support Assistant is only available on Windows-based PCs. Internet connection required for updating and connecting to HP Support."},{"containerFormatCode":"ST","displayOrder":23,"name":"Energy efficiency","tag":"energyeffcompenergyeffcompftntnbr","value":"EPEAT® Gold with Climate+ [27]"}],"pdf":{"model":"17-db0010nr","part":"9Q037UA#ABA","pages":[1,2],"panel":"FHD1920x1080IPS48-144Hz7ms300nit100%sRGB","runtime":"PDF200nitconditionsretained;genericAPI150nitnotmerged"}}
Ссылка на эту комплектацию

Как проверены данные

Каждая комплектация связана с конкретной строкой или блоком сохранённого источника. CPU, GPU, память и экран не собираются из независимых списков доступных опций.

Education и восстановленные устройства отмечены отдельно. Сведения не подтверждают текущее наличие в продаже.

  • Other regional17-db0000 configurations require independent SKU binding; trial offers vary by source revision.
Все ноутбуки →