Acer Spin 5 SP513-55N: 2 подтверждённых комплектаций. CPU, GPU, RAM, накопитель, экран и регион конкретного SKU с источниками.
Какие версии здесь собраны
Acer Spin 5 SP513-55N; 11th-generation Intel · United Kingdom / United States, exact regional SKU
Характеристики ниже относятся к отдельным комплектациям. Частоты, мощность GPU, тип и частота экрана не переносятся с другого SKU. Если параметр не раскрыт, это не означает, что возможности нет.
Найдите свою комплектацию
Найдено: 2. Страница 1 из 1 · по 25 комплектаций.
NX.A5PEK.005
United Kingdom · Заводское исполнение
Процессор
Intel Core i7-1165G7; quad-core; manufacturer base 2.80 GHz, turbo up to 4.70 GHz; thread count not stated
Видеокарта
Intel Iris Xe Graphics; shared system memory; EU count, operating clock and GPU power not stated
Оперативная память
16 GB LPDDR4X; speed, module topology, channel count, maximum capacity and upgradeability not stated
Накопитель
1 TB PCI Express SSD; one installed drive (1 x 1 TB); NVMe protocol, M.2 size, PCIe generation/lanes and total slots not stated
Экран
13.5 inch IPS LCD 2256x1504; 3:2; LED backlit; CineCrystal; multi-touch; refresh rate, brightness, gamut, response time, HDR and VRR not stated
Exact United Kingdom SP513-55N-78MU / NX.A5PEK.005; Windows 10 Home 64-bit; Grey; EAN 4710886439431; 300x235x14.90 mm, approximately 1.20 kg. Killer wireless 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, Bluetooth 5.1; one USB3.2Gen1 Type-A, one USB3.2Gen2 Type-A, one USB3.2Gen2 Type-C with Thunderbolt4, total three USB, HDMI one (version unknown). Both have microSD, two speakers, webcam/microphone/fingerprint reader and backlit keyboard. Package explicitly includes notebook, lithium-ion battery, AC adapter and Active Stylus; pen technology/pressure levels and charging time unspecified. Firmware TPM and Noble Lock TZ08 stated. Exact own specification table binds CPU/GPU/installed RAM/SSD/touch panel; generic Features excluded. No i5/12th-generation/14-inch SP514 merge, no option cross-product. UK 16GB/1TB does not transfer to US 8GB/512GB. RAM physical modules/channels/speed/onboard/upgradeability unproven, not inventory2x4/3733. PCI Express alone does not prove NVMe/M.2/Gen3/x4; US drive count unknown. No inventory60Hz/100%sRGB/56Wh/HDMI1.4/GPU15W assumptions. USB-C data/Thunderbolt does not alone prove charging or adapter connector. Manufacturer up-to15-hour runtime conditional, not tested runtime. Historical free Windows11 upgrade does not change installed Windows10; warranty/out-of-stock/price not current offer. No SKU specification PDF link found in archived HTML; no PDF review claim.
Intel Core i7-1165G7; quad-core; manufacturer base 2.80 GHz, turbo up to 4.70 GHz; thread count not stated
Видеокарта
Intel Iris Xe Graphics; shared system memory; EU count, operating clock and GPU power not stated
Оперативная память
8 GB LPDDR4X; speed, module topology, channel count, maximum capacity and upgradeability not stated
Накопитель
512 GB PCI Express SSD; installed drive count not stated; NVMe protocol, M.2 size, PCIe generation/lanes and total slots not stated
Экран
13.5 inch IPS LCD 2256x1504; 3:2; LED backlit; CineCrystal; multi-touch; refresh rate, brightness, gamut, response time, HDR and VRR not stated
Exact United States SP513-55N-70V2 / NX.A5PAA.001; Windows 10 Home 64-bit; Steel Gray; 11.8x9.3x0.59 inches, approximately 2.65 lb. Killer Wi-Fi6 AX1650i, Bluetooth present but version unstated. Own USB labels list one USB3.1Gen1 Type-A, one USB3.2Gen1 port, one USB3.2Gen2 Type-C, total three; do not infer extra ports or Thunderbolt from UK. Webcam front1280x720. Both have microSD, two speakers, webcam/microphone/fingerprint reader and backlit keyboard. Package explicitly includes notebook, lithium-ion battery, AC adapter and Active Stylus; pen technology/pressure levels and charging time unspecified. Firmware TPM and Noble Lock TZ08 stated. Exact own specification table binds CPU/GPU/installed RAM/SSD/touch panel; generic Features excluded. No i5/12th-generation/14-inch SP514 merge, no option cross-product. UK 16GB/1TB does not transfer to US 8GB/512GB. RAM physical modules/channels/speed/onboard/upgradeability unproven, not inventory2x4/3733. PCI Express alone does not prove NVMe/M.2/Gen3/x4; US drive count unknown. No inventory60Hz/100%sRGB/56Wh/HDMI1.4/GPU15W assumptions. USB-C data/Thunderbolt does not alone prove charging or adapter connector. Manufacturer up-to15-hour runtime conditional, not tested runtime. Historical free Windows11 upgrade does not change installed Windows10; warranty/out-of-stock/price not current offer. No SKU specification PDF link found in archived HTML; no PDF review claim.
Каждая комплектация связана с конкретной строкой или блоком сохранённого источника. CPU, GPU, память и экран не собираются из независимых списков доступных опций.
Education и восстановленные устройства отмечены отдельно. Сведения не подтверждают текущее наличие в продаже.
Other regional SKUs, i5 configurations and original 12th-generation/QHD claims need independent platform and SKU proof.
RAM topology/speed/upgradeability, SSD protocol/generation/slots, panel refresh/brightness/gamut and battery capacity unproven.