Acer Nitro 5 AN517-42: 2 подтверждённых комплектаций. CPU, GPU, RAM, накопитель, экран и регион конкретного SKU с источниками.
Какие версии здесь собраны
AN517-42 AMD Ryzen6000; exact US SKUs · United States
Характеристики ниже относятся к отдельным комплектациям. Частоты, мощность GPU, тип и частота экрана не переносятся с другого SKU. Если параметр не раскрыт, это не означает, что возможности нет.
Найдите свою комплектацию
Найдено: 2. Страница 1 из 1 · по 25 комплектаций.
NH.QG8AA.001
United States · Заводское исполнение
Процессор
AMD Ryzen 7 6800H; eight cores; manufacturer base3.20GHz, turbo up to4.70GHz; threads/cache and CPU power not stated
Видеокарта
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050Ti; 4 GB dedicated GDDR6; GPU clock and maximum graphics power not stated
Оперативная память
16 GB DDR5 SDRAM; two total memory slots; installed module count, channel count, memory speed, maximum capacity and upgradeability not stated
Накопитель
512 GB SSD; interface, NVMe, M.2 format, PCIe generation/lanes, drive count and slots not stated
Экран
17.3 inch Full HD1920x1080 IPS LCD;16:9;144Hz;LED backlit;ComfyView; touch, brightness, gamut, response, HDR and VRR not stated
Exact United States AN517-42-R6BL / NH.QG8AA.001, Windows11 Home64-bit, Black. This factory SKU binds Ryzen7 6800H,16GB DDR5,512 GB SSD,RTX3050Ti 4GB dedicated GDDR6 and17.3inch FullHD144Hz IPS. Two total RAM slots do not establish two installed modules, dual channel or4800MT/s; no maximum RAM or upgradeability is inferred. SSD interface, NVMe/M.2/Gen4 and drive topology are not stated. ComfyView is retained as the manufacturer label without assuming touch support, numerical brightness, gamut, response time, HDR or FreeSync. GPU clock, TGP and MUX are not stated. Battery has four lithium-ion cells; no90/96Wh or advertised runtime is inferred. Own maximum power supply is 180W and an AC adapter is included; it is not GPU power or proof of a USB-C charger. Package explicitly includes notebook, lithium-ion battery and AC adapter; cables/accessories and adapter electrical profiles are unspecified. Wireless IEEE802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, Gigabit Ethernet and Bluetooth5.2; Wi-Fi6E/6GHz and a specific radio model are not stated. Two stereo speakers, microphone and1280x720 webcam. Four total USB ports, one USB3.2Gen1 and one USB3.2Gen2 Type-C explicitly enumerated; the remaining port classes, USB4/Thunderbolt, display output and charging capabilities are not inferred. One HDMI output, RJ45 and headphone/audio outputs; HDMI version unspecified. Backlit keyboard (red). Dimensions approximately15.8x11.6x1.10inches (front height1.06inches), weight approximately6.61lb; rounded measurements retained. Firmware TPM, Kensington lock slot and BIOS user/supervisor/HDD passwords listed. January2022 is original family context rather than exact SKU launch. This AMD6000 platform is distinct from AN51741/AN51755 and from French/Polish regional configurations. Store out-of-stock prices, optional bundles, McAfee and extended-service offers establish no included entitlement or current offer. Only a general sales-terms PDF is linked; no SKU specification PDF or PDF visual review is claimed.
AMD Ryzen 7 6800H; eight cores; manufacturer base3.20GHz, turbo up to4.70GHz; threads/cache and CPU power not stated
Видеокарта
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070; 8 GB dedicated GDDR6; GPU clock and maximum graphics power not stated
Оперативная память
16 GB DDR5 SDRAM; two total memory slots; installed module count, channel count, memory speed, maximum capacity and upgradeability not stated
Накопитель
1 TB SSD; interface, NVMe, M.2 format, PCIe generation/lanes, drive count and slots not stated
Экран
17.3 inch Full HD1920x1080 IPS LCD;16:9;144Hz;LED backlit;ComfyView; touch, brightness, gamut, response, HDR and VRR not stated
Exact United States AN517-42-R35M / NH.QG7AA.002, Windows11 Home64-bit, Obsidian Black. This factory SKU binds Ryzen7 6800H,16GB DDR5,1 TB SSD,RTX3070 8GB dedicated GDDR6 and17.3inch FullHD144Hz IPS. Two total RAM slots do not establish two installed modules, dual channel or4800MT/s; no maximum RAM or upgradeability is inferred. SSD interface, NVMe/M.2/Gen4 and drive topology are not stated. ComfyView is retained as the manufacturer label without assuming touch support, numerical brightness, gamut, response time, HDR or FreeSync. GPU clock, TGP and MUX are not stated. Battery has four lithium-ion cells; no90/96Wh or advertised runtime is inferred. Own maximum power supply is 330W and an AC adapter is included; it is not GPU power or proof of a USB-C charger. Package explicitly includes notebook, lithium-ion battery and AC adapter; cables/accessories and adapter electrical profiles are unspecified. Wireless IEEE802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, Gigabit Ethernet and Bluetooth5.2; Wi-Fi6E/6GHz and a specific radio model are not stated. Two stereo speakers, microphone and1280x720 webcam. Four total USB ports, one USB3.2Gen1 and one USB3.2Gen2 Type-C explicitly enumerated; the remaining port classes, USB4/Thunderbolt, display output and charging capabilities are not inferred. One HDMI output, RJ45 and headphone/audio outputs; HDMI version unspecified. Backlit keyboard. Dimensions approximately15.8x11.6x1.10inches (front height1.06inches), weight approximately6.61lb; rounded measurements retained. Firmware TPM, Kensington lock slot and BIOS user/supervisor/HDD passwords listed. January2022 is original family context rather than exact SKU launch. This AMD6000 platform is distinct from AN51741/AN51755 and from French/Polish regional configurations. Store out-of-stock prices, optional bundles, McAfee and extended-service offers establish no included entitlement or current offer. Only a general sales-terms PDF is linked; no SKU specification PDF or PDF visual review is claimed.
Каждая комплектация связана с конкретной строкой или блоком сохранённого источника. CPU, GPU, память и экран не собираются из независимых списков доступных опций.
Education и восстановленные устройства отмечены отдельно. Сведения не подтверждают текущее наличие в продаже.
Polish NH.QGLEP.003 DDR4 claim requires independent reconciliation; French NH.QGLEF.005 archived and requires its own source-bound adapter and qualifier review before publication.